bike
ROAD SEE ALL
bike
MOUNTAIN SEE ALL
bike
HYBRID SEE ALL
bike
CHILDREN'S SEE ALL
bike
BIKE FIT READ MORE
bike
RENTALS READ MORE

Bicycle Works – Road Race

Home Forums Today on the bike Bicycle Works – Road Race

This topic contains 1 reply, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Neil De Ste Croix 1 year, 2 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #2373

    Good morning Team
    as you all know this Sunday is our road race and I am looking for some help.
    I need someone to take on the registration (Saturday noon – 2 at the shop and on race day)
    I need 6 road marshals – 4 at St Pauls Lane – 2 at Barnes Corner
    I will also need at least 2 marshals on motor bikes to follow the juniors

    Please email me on neil@northrock.bm with offers of assistance.
    thanks

    Neil

    #2386

    From: Greg Hopkins [mailto:greg@winnersedge.bm]
    Sent: 07 September 2016 17:52
    To: ‘Peter Dunne’ <president@bermudabicycle.org>
    Cc: ‘Neil de st. Croix’ <neil@northrock.bm>; ‘Fiona Miller’ <fionamiller03@gmail.com>; ‘Mark Booth’ <booth.mark@gmail.com>; ‘Darren Glasford’ <dglasford@bps.bm>; ‘Eaton, Chris’ <ceaton_uk@hotmail.com>; ‘Anton Gilbert’ <agilbert@bps.bm>; ‘Hezekiah Fox’ <fffox116@gmail.com>; ‘Jennifer Wilson’ <jennifer.wilson@lancashiregroup.com>; ‘Phil Trussell’ <ptrussell@argus.bm>; ‘Roberts, Clifford’ <croberts2@bps.bm>; ‘Zoey Roberts’ <zoey-roberts@hotmail.com>; ‘Sharon Hammond’ <sharonalikhani@northrock.bm>; ‘Charles Thresh’ <charlesthresh@kpmg.bm>
    Subject: SUNDAYS RACE

    Team Leaders,

    For the information of your ‘A’ category riders so that there is not confusion, Winners Edge will be dividing their ‘A’ riders into two Teams on Sunday. They will be wearing different kits and will race as separate Teams and against each other.

    Wearing last year’s Team kit and black helmets – SHAKEE, KADEN, ANTHONY

    Wearing this year’s Team kit and white helmets – MARK, MATT, TRACY

    Greg

    http://www.winnersedge.bm
    T – 441-295-6012
    F – 441-292-1904

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Bicycle Works on Google Maps

Click anywhere outside the map to close this pop-up.